Graphic Designer - Will do Team Logos for you

Hey guys - I'm new to this game but noticed that there's a neat design community here. I'm a Graphic Designer and would like to help you guys with your Team Logos! Message or Comment in the thread what you'd like done and i'll see what I can do.

If you're interested in seeing some of my work, i'm more than happy to provide samples. Thanks!
Id like to be the first one to ask for a Team Logo! My team's name is Cross, I have no preference just make it look cool =].

And welcome to the community I hope you enjoy your stay with us. If you need help just ask. Go to the MobaManager Discord by clicking the Open Discord Chat or join the TAP Discord.
Hi! Im curious to see what you can do. So when you have time, try to create a team logo that is inspired by my profil picture and my actual Team logo.
Also, it would be cool if the background could be transparent!

Thanks in advance and welcome to the community !
I already have a team logo. But do you think you could make me a manager logo? Please and thanks!
@иєкιиα - Got it!

@TayZeur - Sure thing! I'll get started soon.

@Mervmerv - What would you like for your Manager Logo?
Awesome ! Take your time :P.
Im would love a new team logo since mine is not so unique :x!
A simple but nice looking logo would be fine for me but can u do i with a Origen style?
Thank you anyways :D
Oh that's a nice offer!! ;)
Well don't mind if i barge in and ask for something :D
I would like a team logo yeah and like, nothing too fancy, just something that could reflect an anime style that would be simply epic!
If not, anything will do! :)
Take your time if you feel like doing this
Thanks in advance :D
Hey :)
By any chance could you make a logo that is inspired by my current profile picture !
Thanks for helping the community !