Let owners stop their player's auction in the first 30 minutes of submitting it on the market. Why? for these two reasons:
-To prevent mistakes (wrong player, wrong starting bid price). -To leave some space for a change of mind from the owner while not messing up with bidders.
1
Definitely agree, going to lose a 15 AD 15 Tech player with super high elo :(
Don't want others to do the same mistake or repeat it myself xD
1
I'd say until they have a bid on them that would be fine. I'd also say more of a confirmation. I accidentally placed a bid on a person I'd rather not have. If it gave a confirmation it wouldn't have happened : P
1
Maybe a button that locks/unlocks all biddings when you press on it, so people don't accidentally hit BID when browsing players.
Cookie choices
Essential cookies keep the game working. Optional cookies help us understand usage and measure and personalize advertising.